Loading…

Contact us


PRESIDENT

Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Cell: (816) 520-6306
brickerproducenews@gmail.com

EDITORIAL

Editor & Publisher
John Groh
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
groh@theproducenews.com
Biography

Online Editor & Digital
Sales Manager

Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

Managing Editor
Craig Levitt
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
levitt@theproducenews.com

Social Media Editor
Maggie Giuffrida
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Biography

Video Editor
Courtney Buchanan
1096 Janes Lane
Atlanta, GA 30324
Tel: (678) 938-5668
hello@ctbcreatives.com

 

Editor-At-Large
Tim Linden
17 Loma Linda Court
Orinda, CA 94563
Tel: (925) 258-0892
Fax: (925) 258-0893
tim.linden@ymail.com
Biography

Arizona, Texas, Mexico,
Midwest & Colorado Editor

Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Editor Emeritus & VP
Gordon M. Hochberg
Tel (914) 261-2893
hochberg@theproducenews.com

Western Editor
(Pacific Northwest, San Joaquin &
Coachella Valleys)

Adam Campbell
36 N. Chelan Ave, #A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Tel (509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com

Western Editor
(California except San Joaquin &
Coachella Valleys)

Dennis O'Brien
P.O. Box 223423
Carmel, CA 93922
Tel (831)206-1502
obrien@theproducenews.com

 


ADVERTISING SALES

Western Sales Manager
(Pacific Northwest, San Joaquin
& Coachella Valleys)

Adam Campbell
36 N. Chelan Ave, #A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Tel (509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com

Western Sales Manager
(California except San Joaquin &
Coachella Valleys)

Dennis O'Brien
P.O. Box 223423
Carmel, CA 93922
Tel (831)206-1502
obrien@theproducenews.com

Arizona, Texas, Mexico,
Midwest & Colorado Sales Manager

Debbi Thompson
Tel: (623) 910-6297
dthompsonpn13@gmail.com
Eastern Sales Manager
(Eastern U.S., Florida and Georgia)
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

Carolinas Sales Manager
Nancy Campoli
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
campoli@theproducenews.com 

Digital Sales Manager
Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

ART/PRODUCTION

Creative and Production Director
Anthony Addamo
Tel: (201) 986-7990
addamo@theproducenews.com

Senior Designer
Rania Cisternas
Tel: (201) 986-7990
cisternas@theproducenews.com

Designer
Colleen Brozyniak
Tel: (201) 986-7990
brozyniak@theproducenews.com


ACCOUNTING

Accounting Manager
Susan Marcus
Tel: (201) 986-7990
marcus@theproducenews.com

Market Watch

the source pro-act

Western growing regions getting hit by rain, cooler temps

floral pulse